Calendar & Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM New Year 7, Year 11 Senior Prefects only on Tuesday 4th September 2018. All pupils return to school Wednesday 5th September 2018 Friday, 21st December 2018
Half-term Monday, 22nd October 2018 Friday, 26th October 2018
SPRING TERM Monday, 7th January 2019 Friday, 5th April 2019
Half-term Monday, 18th February 2019 Friday, 22nd February 2019
SUMMER TERM Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 Tuesday, 23rd July 2019
Half-term Monday, 27th May 2019 Friday, 31st May 2019

IN-SERVICE TRAINING DAYS 2018-2019

The following dates have been agreed as Staff In-Service Training Days.

The School will, therefore, be closed to pupils on these dates:

Monday 3rd September 2018   Wednesday 19th September  2018
Friday 30th  November 2018     Friday 25th January 2019
Friday 5th April 2019

Term Dates 2018/2019

Term Dates 2019/2020