School Slides

Sport Centre Closure Dates

 

THE SPORTS HALL WILL BE UNAVAILABLE ON THE FOLLOWING DATES

ACADEMIC YEAR SEPT 2016 – July 2017

PROVISIONAL LIST (PLEASE NOTE ALL DATES ARE INCLUSIVE)

 

Friday 28th October – Monday 14th November (Exams)

Thursday 24th November (Presentation Evening)

Friday 24th February – Monday 13th March (Exams)

Friday 5th May – end of June (Exams) TBC

Saturday 26th August – Monday 28th August 2017 (Floor Polishing) TBC

 

THE GYM WILL BE UNAVAILABLE ON:-

 

Saturday 26th August – Monday 28th August 2017 (Floor Polishing) TBC

 

THE WHOLE OF KINGS’ SPORTS CENTRE WILL BE CLOSED ON:-

 

Wednesday 21st September (Open Evening)

Sunday 2nd October (Clarendon Marathon)

Saturday 24th December – Monday 26th December (Christmas)

Saturday 31st December – Monday 2nd January (New Year)

Friday 14th April – Monday 17th April (Easter)

Monday 1st May (Bank Holiday)

Saturday 20th May (School Fayre)

Monday 29th May (Bank Holiday)

Friday 30th June (Year 11 Prom)

Monday 28th August (Bank Holiday)