School Slides

Term Dates

2016-2017

AUTUMN TERM New Year 7, Year 11 Senior Prefects only on Tuesday 6th September 2016. All pupils return to school Wednesday 7th September 2016 Friday, 16th December 2016
Half-term Monday, 24th October 2016 Friday, 28th October 2016
SPRING TERM Tuesday, 3rd January 2017 Friday, 7th April 2017
Half-term Monday, 20th February 2017 Friday, 24th February 2017
SUMMER TERM Monday, 24th April 2017 Tuesday, 25th July 2017
Half-term Monday, 29th May 2017 Friday, 2nd June 2017

IN-SERVICE TRAINING DAYS 2016-2017

The following dates have been agreed as Staff In-Service Training Days.

The School will, therefore, be closed to pupils on these dates:

Monday 5th September 2016   Wednesday 21st September  2016
Friday 27th  January 2017        Friday 7th April 2017
Monday 26th June 2017

You will also find these dates published in your child’s Pupil Planner and the school calendar.

Term Dates 2016/2017

Term Dates 2017/2018