Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Please click here to view the Parents’ Calendar 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM New Year 7, Year 11 Senior Prefects only on Thursday 5th September 2019. All pupils return to school Friday 6th September 2019 Friday, 20th December 2019
Half-term Monday, 28th  October 2019 Friday, 1st November 2019
SPRING TERM Monday, 6th January 2020 Friday, 3rd April 2020
Half-term Monday, 17th February 2020 Friday, 21st February 2020
SUMMER TERM Monday, 2oth April 2020 Wednesday, 22nd July 2020
Half-term Monday, 25th May 2020 Friday, 29th May 2020

IN-SERVICE TRAINING DAYS 2019-2020

The following dates have been agreed as Staff In-Service Training Days.

The School will, therefore, be closed to pupils on these dates:

Wednesday 4th September 2019   Wednesday 18th September  2019
Friday 29th  November 2019     Friday 31st January 2020
Friday 3rd April 2020

Term Dates 2019/2020